Alpharetta Jr Raider Football

Board

2016 Jr. Raider Football Board Members

President Lora Bunarek lbunarek@me.com 404.583.3748
Treasurer Tim Packard tim_packard@hotmail.com 704.607.9406
Secretary Cari Mazer  ccmazer@bellsouth.net 678.772.1150
Athletic Director Alex Rahm  alexrahm@gmail.com  678.923.6791
Assistant Athletic Director Richard Hannon richard120@comcast.net 678.495.8982
Registrar Melanie Moye moyes@bellsouth.net 770.851.3091
Game Day Coordinator Reed Guthrie Reed@atlantafinehome.com 404.808.9953
Equipment Director Josh Mendlinger joshmendlinger@att.net 678.481.0090
Concessions Director Maureen Oyola  maureen.oyola@gmail.com 404.729.5423
Special Events Director Jamie Gil Jamieagil@yahoo.com 678.371.5212
Webmaster Martin White  martin.d.white@comcast.net  404.993.4203
Past President Sophia Lidback sophialidback@gmail.com 770.364.2124