Alpharetta Jr Raider Football

Jr Raider Football Board

2018 Board Members

President Lora Bunarek lbunarek@me.com 404.583.3748
Vice President OPEN
Treasurer Tim Packard tim_packard@hotmail.com 704.607.9406
Secretary Daffany Walker dkwalk@bellsouth.net 678.779.6900
Athletic Director Martin White martin.d.white@comcast.net 404.993.4203
Assistant Athletic Director Richard Hannon richard120@comcast.net 678.495.8982
Registrar Tiffany Greene greenefamily15@gmail.com 404.569.3544
Game Day Coordinator Reed Guthrie reed@atlantafinehome.com 404.808.9953
Equipment Director Tony Peterson tpeterson@emds.com
Concessions Director Baileigh Allen baileigh.allen@comcast.net
Sponsorship Coordinator OPEN
Spirit Wear Coordinator Jamie Gill jamieagil@yahoo.com 678.371.5212
Special Events Coordinator Amanda Vail amandaleighvail@gmail.com 678.463.3863
Webmaster / Social Media OPEN